• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
sugar logo transparent.png
Yellow Wall Sugar.png

Hurricane Sugar - EPK



Origin:  Los Angeles, CA


Genre:  Rock


Years Active:  2019 - present

Alex Chamis - Lead Guitar / Vocals
Josh Brazinski - Guitar / Vocals
Donovan Hernandez - Bass
Jeff Galland - Drums
Short Bio
Hurricane Sugar is modern, high-energy, guitar driven music filtered through a vintage lens.
In the Spring of 2019, Alex and Josh got in their van, tore out of Atlanta, and headed to Los Angeles searching for something new. Seeking new sounds and a solid rhythm section, Jeff and Don enter the scene. Collectively they've pulled together some exciting material starting with their debut single "Wretched Gourmet".

Hurricane Sugar takes inspiration from 60s psychedelic, 70s arena rock, 90s grunge, and 2000s desert rock in their attempt to push the envelope every direction. 
Long Bio